It’s not February yet

6 thoughts on “It’s not February yet

  1. Ben says:

    I think this is a great idea! I want to see photos from each event.

  2. Emy says:

    This is an incredible idea! I cannot wait to read about your escapades. Have fun!

  3. carptrash says:

    You are now doing this for a bunch of us (yes, I mean YOU too) that have even less of a life than you guys seem to. Go for it and deliver a life a to thousand miles away. I’ll be here for the next 28 days. Wait, 2012? Sounds like a leap year to me. eek

  4. kathy says:

    It’s a great idea! I hope I can be a part of it!

  5. Wise Old Father Hammond says:

    This is a very cool idea and a good way to past the time. I think we should grade you at the end of February! Is the Office of Financial Aid on your list of interesting places to visit? I’ll give you the guided tour.

Leave a Reply

